And the winner is……

This week we had a contest on my Facebook page giving away two of my most recent prints.

Seen here:

wedofamily_printloveproof

The contest was very simple, share the giveaway and get entered. Anyone who liked the page and told who sent them also got entered. It’s a great way to get my name out there more. I went from 275 likes to 312 in a few days, I was very excited to see the numbers increase!

Here is my son, Carter, drawing the names for the giveaway tonight. He loves doing stuff like that! He is a big helper! 🙂

603063_10100354961786013_1033700517_n

My mom, Teresa, the birthday girl, was supposed to draw the names for me but I realized I had left the names for the drawing at home when I met her and my family for lunch today. We ate lunch at one of our favorite spots, The Fudge Company, one of the best spots to eat where we live.

6825447296_5f32a55d0b

I love the chalkboard menu! I have a thing for chalkboards here lately. It’s so unique and has lots of character which is one of the things I love most about it! It actually used to be an early American Drug Store.

We have had a lot of sickness and hospitalization in our family here lately so that’s why we opted for a birthday lunch as opposed to our normal dinner out on the weekend. Hopefully, things will start to improve and all the ones we love so dearly will start to act and feel like themselves again!

Here is a picture of me and my mom at my Master’s graduation:

148984_10100354533584133_1584471023_n

Happy Birthday Moma! 

Congratulations to the winners of today’s giveaway, I hope you enjoy your prize! Also, if you are interested in any of the prints seen here you may visit my Etsy shop. 

Hope everyone has a wonderful week,

Carey

Leave a Reply

